County Association Contact Information

County Associations

Contact

Berkshire County Treasurers/Collectors

Paul Lisi

bctcama@gmail.com

Bristol County Collectors/TreasurersEli

Elizabeth Leonardo

bleonardo@town.swansea.ma.us

Cape & Islands Collectors/Treasurers

Bill Jennings

wjennings@sandwichmass.org

Eastern Massachusetts Collectors/Treasurers

Sonomi Lezon

emtcacontact@gmail.com

Hampden County Municipal Treasurers & Collectors

Laurel A. Placzek

LPlaczek@agawam.ma.us

Hampshire/Franklin Collector/Treasurers

Contact

Norfolk County Municipal Finance Officers Assoc.

Ann Marie Duggan

ADuggan@norfolk.ma.us 

 

Plymouth County Treasurers/Collectors Assoc.

Linda Cole

Linda.Cole@halifax-ma.org

Worcester County Collectors/Treasurers

Rebecca Tuttle

rebeccat@townofrutland.org

click here for the event

To list your county or regional information here, please contact the main office:

510 King Street
Littleton, MA 01460
Phone: (978) 952-6644
Email Us Here