Fall Holiday Meeting Thank you

Hello everyone,

It was great to see everyone at our Fall/Holiday Meeting at Devens and on-line.  Click here to see all the photos from the event.  In order ensure quality events, we have created a short survey to get your feedback.   

Thank you to our Continental Breakfast Sponsors, Bank ESB and BankHometown.

Thank you to our Officers:  President Chris Sweet who did an amazing job as the Master of Ceremonies.  1st Vice President and Legislative Chair, Barbara Barry; 2nd Vicep President and Legislative Co-Chair, Renee Fernandes; and 3rd Vice President and Education Chari, Georgia Colivas.

Also a big thank you to our Treasurer Joanne Savignac and our Secretary/Clerk Richard CarmignaniThank you to all of our Executive Board who have worked extremely hard to help make this event happen,  Finally, I would like to thank Diane O'Donnell who was an incredible help in putting everything together behind the scenes.  Diane worked in the office during the event ensuring everyone received the new link for the virtual meeting and answered all the last minute phone calls.  

We also want to give a huge thank you to the staff at Springhill Suites for all your hospitality.  The venue was perfect and all the food was delicious. 

Thank you to Tyler Traudt from DebtBook and to our Panel Dorothy Jenkins from the Town of Monson and Ron Mendes from the City of Newton.  Thank you to John Fernandes our Legislative Consultant who gave us a terrific overview of the Legislative process and the progress of our current bills. 

Thank you to all of our business sponsors who brought raffle baskets and gift cards to make the event more festive (and entertaining) 

Last but not least, Congratulations to all of our newly certified Treasurers and Collectors and Assistant Treasurers and Collectors. Congratulations to all who are recently Recertified.  We are so glad you were all able to make it to the meeting either in person or virtually.

Don't forget to fill out the survey.  We hope you all have a wonderful holiday season.

Beth Whitman
Executive Director