Business Directory 2021

logo

 

MASSACHUSETTS COLLECTORS AND TREASURERS ASSOCIATION

 

Officers July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2022

Christopher Sweet, CMMC, CMMTPresident, Treasurer & Collector, Town of North Attleboro(508) 699-0114
Barbara Barry, CMMC, CMMT1st Vice President, Finance Director & Treasurer-Collector, Town of Sturbridge(508) 347-2509
Renee Fernandes, CMMT, CMMC2nd Vice President, Treasurer & Collector, New Bedford(508) 979-1430
Georgia Colivas, CMMC, CMMT3rd Vice President, Treasurer & Collector, Town of Medfield(508) 359-8505
Joanne Savignac, CMMC, CMMTTreasurer & Collector Town of Charlton 
Rich Carmignani, CMMC, CMMTSecretary, Treasurer & Collector, Town of Dudley(508) 949-8002
Beth WhitmanExecutive Director(978) 952-6644

 

 

 

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

 

Adams Community Bank

ADAMS COMMUNITY BANK
2 Center St./P. O. Box 306, Adams, MA  01220 
Laila Boucher, VP Gov’t. Bkg. 413-749-1116
Kris Bona, VP Gov’t. Bkg. 413-749-1165
Taylor Markland, Gov’t. Bkg. Svc Rep 413-749-1179
Taylor Borey, Cash Management Coordinator 413-749-1178
government@adamscommunity.com

 

bank of america

BANK OF AMERICA
100 Federal St.,MA5-100-09-12, Boston, MA 02110
Elizabeth Moroney, SVP, Mkt. Leader 617-434-9321
Karyn Brownell, SVP, Sr. Client Mgr 617-434-7141
Derek Armstrong, Client Manager 617-434-8613

 

bank of canton

BANK OF CANTON
259 Turnpike Street, Canton, MA  02021
Paula Burke, VP  781-830-6570 pburke@thebankofcanton.com
Heather Horton,Government Banking Assistant 781-830-6215

 

bank ESB

 

 

bankESB
Paul J. Mokrzecki, SVP 413-530-6465 pmokrzecki@bankesb.com.
Thomas Florence, VP  413-588-2809 tflorence@bankesb.com
Bonnie DiCola, Portfolio Mgr. 413-779-2037 bdicola@bankesb.com

 

bankhometown

 

 

 

BankHometown
Ryan Stolle, VP 508-887-6069 rstolle@bankhometown.com  
Bonnie DiCola, Portfolio Mgr. 413-779-2037 bdicola@bankesb.com

 

 

Bartholomew & Company

 

BARTHOLOMEW & COMPANY, INC. 800-440-8807
Email:  info@bartandco.com  508-753-8807
Contact: Chuck Patterson, Susan Kelley,
Michelle Newcomb, Brian Jamros

 

Bay Coast Bank

BAYCOAST BANK
One Baycoast Pl. 330 Swansea Mall Dr. Swansea, MA 02777
Paul Mello, 1st VP Bus Dev. Gov’t. Bkg. Ofc.  508-742-4701
Lucia Rebelo, Bus. Dev. Officer  508-235-9594

 

bsb

Exciting News! Bridgewater Savings Bank and Mansfield Bank have joined forces!

BLUESTONE BANK
756 Orchard St., Raynham, MA 02767
Donna Brunelli, Vice President 508-884-3388 dbrunelli@bluestone.bank  
Karen Dayton, Vice President 508-851-3646 kdayton@bluestone.bank 
Richard Burgess, EVP, CFO/Treasurer 508-884-3313

 

bristol county savings  bank

 

BRISTOL COUNTY SAVINGS BANK
Government Banking
29 Broadway, Taunton MA 02780
Stacie Long, VP/Gov’t. Banking Officer 774-226-1934
John Duggan, VP/Gov’t. Banking Officer  774-226-1936
Phalline Svay, Sr. Gov’t Banking Specialist.774-226-1935
Apryl Robinson, Sr. Gov’t. Banking Specialist 774-226-1933

 

cape cod 5

 

CAPE COD FIVE
1500 Iyannough Road Hyannis, MA  02601
James Eldredge, V.P. 508-247-2357 jeldredge@capecodfive.com
Stan Hodkinson, VP  508-247-1875 shodkinson@capecodfive.com
Troy Wiper, Gov’t Banking Specialist 508-247-1652 twiper@capecodfive.com

 

Century Bank

 

 

 

CENTURY BANK & TRUST COMPANY
Peter Castiglia Senior V.P. 781-393-4041  Pcastiglia@centurybank.com 
Susan Delahunt, Senior V.P. 781-356-3408 Sdelahunt@centurybank.com
Anna Gorska, Senior V.P  781-393-4025 Agorska@centurybank.com
Linda Johns, AVP 781-393-4128 Ljohns@centurybank.com  

 

 

Citizen's Bank

 

 

CITIZENS BANK
Glenn Rowley, SVP 603-634-7164 Glenn.Rowley@citizensbank.com 
Kelly Quintanilha, VP 781-364-3029  Kelly.Quintanilha@citizensbank.com
Lyn Gelinas, SVP  603-634-7065  Lyn.Gelinas@citizensbank.com
Christine Therrien, SVP  603-634-7174  Christine.Therrien@citizensbank.com

 

east boston savings bank

EAST BOSTON SAVINGS BANK
Lisa Dunlea, FV.P. 857-524-1020
Judith Kenney-Downey, VP 857-524-1135
Andrea Liu, AVP  857-524-1058

 

 

east boston savings bank

 

 

EASTERN BANK
195 Market Street EP3-06, Lynn, MA 01901
Heather Tittmann, CTP, SVP/Director 781-598-7585  h.tittmann@easternbank.com
Joanne Borges, VP 508-897-2372  jo.borges@easternbank.com
Mike Kopp, VP 781-598-7710  m.kopp@easternbank.com
Michelle Tinkham, AVP/Anthony Castro, AAP  800-427-8444

Enterprise Bank

 

 

 

 

ENTERPRISE BANK AND TRUST COMPANY
Edith K.Joyce,CTP,SVP-Director 978-656-5693 edith.joyce@ebtc.com
Stephen E. Cochrane, SVP  978-656-5571   stephen.cochrane@ebtc.com
Christopher Dias, VP  978-656-5772   christopher.dias@ebtc.com
John J. Moynihan, SVP  978-656-5680   john.moynihan@ebtc.com

 

envision bank

 

 

 

 

ENVISION BANK
Katherine M. Light, VP, klight@envisionbank.com  617-925-1814
Derek O’Connor, BDO, doconnor@envisionbank.com  617-925-1787

  

greenfield cooperative bank

 

GREENFIELD COOPERATIVE BANK
63 Federal Street, Greenfield, MA 01302
Tony Worden, President 413-773-6125 aworden@greenfieldcoopbank.com
Jim Alexander  VP 413-773-6114 jalexander@greenfieldcoopbank.com
Chelsea Depault AVP 413-773-6112 cdepault@greenfieldcoopbank.com
Shannon Menko, Sr. Admin.413-772-5000 x223 smenko@greenfieldcoopban.com

 

harbor one

HARBORONE BANK
770 Oak St., Brockton, MA 02301
David Tetreault, VP   774-273-2430
Toni Foster, Gov’t Bkg. Spec. 508-895-1142

 

 

 

jp morgan

 

J.P. MORGAN
Timothy P. Minahan, CTP, Relationship Executive, timothy.minahan@jpmorgan.com, 518.433.2516
Jamie Oppedisano, Relationship Executive, jamie.oppedisano@jpmorgan.com, 617.310.0570
Joyce P Baldassare, CTPRelationship Executive, joyce.baldassare@chase.com, 603.401.1126

Leader Bank
LEADER BANK N.A.
180 Massachusetts Avenue, Arlington, MA 02474
Marc Ramos, SVP, Business Bkg 781-641-8803
Tripti Das, VP, Business Banking 781-641-7567
Sumit Dhankhar, VP, Bus. Bkg. Officer 573-587-6786

 

Lowell FiveLOWELL FIVE – MUNICIPAL BANKING
30 International Place, Tewksbury, MA 01876
Cheryl Popp, VP Business Development 978-323-7273
Colleen Beaumont, VP Cash Management 978-441-6541
Email: cpopp@lowellfive.com

 

 

mmdt

MMDT – FEDERATED INVESTORS
125 High St., Oliver Street Tower Boston, MA 02110
Brian R. Willer, VP, Sr. Sales Rep.  617-335-0770
Caroline Nixon Associate, Sales Rep  724-809-1250

 

 

monson bank

 

 

MONSON SAVINGS BANK
75 Post Office Park Third Floor Wilbraham, MA 01095
Donna Easton-Vicalvi, VP Gov’t. Bkg. 413-725-4560 dvicalvi@monsonsavings.com
Corinne Sawyer, VP Business Develop.413-267-1227 csawyer@monsonsavings.com
Kylie Laplante, Gov’t.& Bus Relationship Officer  413-267-1352 klaplante@monsonsavings.com

 

morgan stanley

 

 

The Javaheri Group at Morgan Stanley
112 Worcester St, Wellesley, MA 02481
David Javaheri, Managing Director-Wealth Management, Financial Advisor, 781-416-2491
Shaun Fitzpatrick, First Vice President, Financial Advisor, 781-416-2492

 

 

newburyport bank

NEWBURYPORT BANK
Government Banking Division
Jo Ann Klatskin, SVP-Manager 978-462-3136 x7735 jklatskin@newburyportbank.com
Max DuCap-Laguerre, AVP 978-225-8718 mducap-laguerre@newburyportbank.com

 

 

norwood bank

 

NORWOOD BANK
11 Central St., Norwood, MA 02062
Tracey A. Robbins, SVP Business & Inst’l. Bkg. 781-440-4238  trobbins@norwoodbank.com
Michael L. Kennedy, VP Bus. Devel. 781-440-4223   mkennedy@norwoodbank.com

 

 

peoplesbank

 

PEOPLESBANK
330 Whitney Avenue, Suite 250, Holyoke, MA 01040
413-493-7517 cashmanagementsupport@bankatpeoples.com 
Tracy Sicbaldi, V.P  413-493-8746 tsicbaldi@bankatpeoples.com
David Thibault, F.V.P. 413-493-7514 dthibault@bankatpeoples.com

 

peoples united bnak

PEOPLE’S UNITED BANK, N.A.
One Post Office Square, 32nd Floor, Boston, MA 02109
Kim Gainsboro, SVP Sr.Gov’t. Bkg.Officer  617-449-0385
Martin Bellovoda, VP, Gov’t. Bkg. Officer  617-449-0363
Helios Mako, VP, Gov’t, Bkg Officer  413-374-3490

 

Rockland Trust

ROCKLAND TRUST COMPANY
Municipal@RocklandTrust.com
288 Union Street, Rockland, MA 02370
Deborah Hayes, 1st VP 781-982-6797
Rebecca Tavares, AVP 781-982-6774
Elizabeth Moorhead, Municipal Banking Specialist, 781-982-6795

 

Rockland Trust investment group

 

 

ROCKLAND TRUST INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT GROUP
Margie Vose, VP/Comm. Fin. Consult.774 283 3405
Barbara Howard  781-982-6776
Jeffrey Smith, CFP  781-982-6793
Brian Callow, CFA  781-982-6460

 

rollstone bank

 

Rollstone Bank & Trust
283 Ayer Rd, Harvard, MA 01451
Chris Connors, Relationship Banking Officer, 978-343-2214
Christopher.Connors@Rollstonebank.com

​​​​​

santander

                 
                                 SANTANDER Client Services
govbank@santander.us  877-506-9352 
Patricia Packard SVP ppackard@santander.us  617-217-0014
Christine Stanley  cstanley@santander.us 617-217-0081
  Michelle Braga VP  michelle.braga@santander.us  617-217-0314 

 

TD Bank

 

TDBANK
800-696-0179
George V. Dow, CTP, VP Government Banking Division 603-339-8468
Lynn Baxter, Acc’t. Mgr, Government Banking 800-696-0179

 

the Cooperative Bank of Cape Cod

 

 

THE COOPERATIVE BANK OF CAPE COD
25 Benjamin Franklin Way, Hyannis, MA 02601
Matthew Varnum,1st VP Govt Banking,mvarnum@mycapecodbank.com, 508-568-3343
Patricia Redman, Govt Relationship Manager, predman@mycapecodbank.com, 508-568-3481
Lisa Cusolito, Govt Banking Assistant, lcusolito@mycapecodbank.com,508-568-3346


 

unibank

 

 

UNIBANK GOVERNMENT BANKING
Justine DeNorscia, EVP  508-277-9166  Justine.denorscia@unibank.com
Stacey Johnson, VP 774-462-8313 Stacey.johnson@unibank.com 
Christopher Currie, AVP  508-277-6624 Christopher.currie@unibank.com 
Lindsay Kuik, AVP   508-277-9715 Lindsay.kuik@unibank.com
Jessica Girouard, AVP 508-887-1824 Jessica.girouard@unibank.com

     

UFASI

 

UNIBANK FISCAL ADVISORY SERVICES, INC.
David M. Eisenthal, VP  508-849-4222
Lori E. Lombard, VP   508-849-4355
Lynne Foster-Welsh, VP  508-849-4223
Margaret A. MacLean, VP  508-849-4225

 

webster bank

 

 

WEBSTER BANK, NA
100 Franklin Street, Boston, MA 02110
Anthony Picano, SVP & Director  617-717-6828  APicano@websterbank.com
Knud Hellested, VP & Relationship Manager  617-717-6586  KHellested@websterbank.com
Lilly Vieira, AVP, Sr. Sales Support Specialist  617-717-6577  LFVieira@websterbank.com

 

Westfield Bank

 

 

WESTFIELD BANK
229 Exchange St  Chicopee, MA 01013 
Michael Vogel, VP/Business & Government  Deposit Services Sales Manager 
Office 413-598-3207  Cell 413-276-5781 mvogel@westfieldbank.com
141 Elm Street Westfield, MA 01085
Brent Bean II, AVP/Commercial Leading & Government Banking Officer
Office (413) 594-6698  Cell (413) 875-5857 bbean@westfieldbank.com

 

 

SERVICE CONCERNS

 

AP Jones

 

Providing Excise,Parking & Printing Solutions for Municipalities.

ARTHUR P. JONES AND ASSOCIATES, INC.
98 Cottage Street, Easthampton, MA 01027 www.apjones.com
Arthur P. Jones, Deputy Collector  877-337-8891 art@apjones.com 
Heather Ann Vigue, Deputy Collector  877-378-9265 hvigue@apjones.com
Laura Robak 877-DEPUTY1 lrobak@apjones.com

bencor
BENCOR, Inc.
2N Tamiami Trail, Ste. 602, Sarasota, FL 34236
Kurt Miller, Managing Director  800-264-6889
Barry Sylvia, Plan Consultant 508-326-7302
Mark Jones, Plan Consultant  413-297-4635

 

LAW OFFICE OF RONALD J. BERENSON


LAW OFFICE OF RONALD J. BERENSON
116 Pleasant St., Suite 312 Easthampton, MA 01027
Tax title and associated property tax collection.
Ronald J. Berenson, Esq. 413-529-9936 rjberen@comcast.net
 

 

boston mutual


 

 

BOSTON MUTUAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY
120 Royall Street, Canton, MA 02121
Ty Conder, Sr. Regional Sales Director,781-770-0267 Ty_Conder@bostonmutual.com
Stephaney Santiago, Mun. Svc. Spec.781-828-7000x266 stephaney_santiago@bostonmutual.com  

 

city hall systems
 

CITY HALL SYSTEMS, INC.
E-Billing, E-Presentment and E-Pay Solutions
Free revenue collection software provided for all
payment types. Complete fulfillment services
Daniel Kelley, President 508-381-5454

 

 

coppola

COPPOLA & COPPOLA, P.C.
www.coppolalaw.us
Jim Coppola, jim@coppolalaw.us   781-639-0140
David Coppola, david@coppolalaw.us  781-639-0140
Assisting and representing municipalities in the collection
of Real Estate Tax for over 50 years

.

corelogic

 

 

 

 

 

CORE LOGIC TAX SERVICE
3001 Hackberry Road Irving, TX 75063
Michael McFadden, Government Solutions (817) 699-2223  mmcfadden@corelogic.com  
Todd Miley, Government Solutions (817) 699-1103 tmiley@corelogic.com 
Customer Product Support Team    (800) 225-4707

 

 

fh cann

 

F.H. CANN & ASSOCIATES, INC.
PERSONAL PROPERTY & AND MUNICIPAL TAX COLLECTION
1600 Osgood St., North Andover, MA 01845
Jim Crone, EVP Sales and Marketing
E-Mail: jcrone@fhcann.com, Phone:843-568-0078 
Contact Center Support, Customer Service Projects, Personal Property & Municipal Tax Collections

 

globe direct
 

GLOBE DIRECT
300 Constitution Drive, Taunton, MA 02780
Dan Dickerson, President  508-871-1944 dan.dickerson@globe.com
Karen Aloia, Municipal Accounts Dir.508-871-1955 karen.aloia@globe.com

 

 

 

hill law


 

HILL LAW
6 Beacon St., Suite 600, Boston, MA 02108
Bankruptcy, tax title and litigation services.
John D. Finnegan, Esq. 617-494-0800 jfinnegan@danhilllaw.com

 

hilltop

 

 

 

HILLTOP SECURITIES
54 Canal Street Suite 320,Boston, MA 02114
Cinder McNerney, Regional Managing Director Cinder.McNerney@HilltopSecurities.com
Peter Frazier, Managing Director, Peter.Frazier@HilltopSecurities.com
Mary Carney, Director, Mary.Carney@HilltopSecurities.com

 

Hinckley Allen

 

 

 

HINCKLEY ALLEN
28 State Street Boston, MA 02109

Serving as bond counsel for municipalities
Jay Gonzalez, 617-378-4256 jgonzalez@hinckleyallen.com

 

Invoice cloud

 

INVOICE CLOUD
781-848-3733 info@invoicecloud.com
Our true SaaS engagement and PCI Compliant payments platform
lets you offer a Fortune 100 payment experience to your customer.
Improve collections, lower costs, and ease the CSR burden with
intuitive, self-service options preferred by customers

.

 

jeffrey and jeffrey

 

JEFFERY & JEFFERY INC.
137 Main Street, P.O 720, Ware, MA 01082
Providing Municipal Collections & Printing
towndata@jefferyandjeffery.com
The Jeffery Family 1-800-821-8890

 


kelly and ryan

 

KELLEY & RYAN ASSOCIATES, INC.
3 Rosenfeld Drive, Hopedale, MA 01747
Municipal Collection Services
Daniel Kelley, President 800-491-9788

 

 

K P Law

KPLaw, P.C.
www.k-plaw.com
Providing Tax Title, Land Court Foreclosure and a full
range of legal services throughout the state to municipal
treasurers and collectors for over 40 years.
Lauren F. Goldberg lgoldberg@k-plaw.com 800-548-3522

 

 

Locke Lord

 

 

 

Locke Lord LLP
111 Huntington Avenue, Boston, Massachusetts 02199
Rick Manley, Partner, 617-239-0384, richard.manley@lockelord.com
Brenda McDonough, Partner, 617-239-0684, brenda.mcdonough@lockelord.com
Locke Lord’s Public Finance team has consistently ranked among the leading
public finance practices in the nation. 

 

 

 

MetLMILTON E.T. LAWRENCE COMPANY
9 Mark Lane, Milton, MA 02186
Employee Benefit Specialists
James M. O’Leary, Jr., Pres. 617-696-4455 jim@groupins.com

 

 

mhtl


MURPHY, HESSE, TOOMEY & LEHANE, LLP
300 Crown Colony Drive, Suite 410, Quincy, MA 02169
We provide Tax Title services together with a compliment of full
legal services to assist municipalities in revenue collection.
David Deluca, Managing Partner, ddeluca@mhtl.com 617-479-5000
 Erin Hooker-Thomas, Marketing Manager, ehthomas@mhtl.com

 

 

Odyssey

ODYSSEY ADVISORS, INC.
11 Hayward Ave., Bldg. 4, Colchester, CT 06415-1285
OPEB/GASB 75, Retirement & Compensation Consulting
Parker Elmore 860-537-9080, ext. 301
pelmore@odysseyadvisors.com

 

pars

PARS (Public Agency Retirement Services)
Market leader of innovative retirement solutions
including one of the nation’s largest OPEB Trusts
Kate Cannie 617-549-6555
kcannie@pars.org www.pars.org

 

 

patriot properties
PATRIOT PROPERTIES, INC.
123 Pleasant St., Marblehead, MA 01945
Tax Billing & Collection Software
Patti Arundel, National Business Director
patti@patriotproperties.com 800-527-9991

 

 

pks
PKS ASSOCIATES, INC.
P. O. Box 397, Reading, MA 01867
www.deputycollector.com
Bill Jones 781-944-8504 ext. 5334

 

 

point


 

POINT SOFTWARE INC.
200 N. Main Street, Suite 1103 East Longmeadow, MA 01028
Web based revenue applications, Accounting integration, 40U, Tax Title
Deputy Services, Utility Billing, Online Permitting, BOH, Fire, Select Board Licensing
James Regan www.pointsw.com 413-525-8350
Scott Choiniere www.permitlinkusa.com 413-478-5285.

 

 

quality data service

 

 

QUALITY DATA SERVICE
Collector and Treasurer Software
Property tax billing, collection and tax title software.
Full Service printing, mailing and book binding services.
Rebecca Krause-Hardie-Acc’t. Exec.978-516-8017

 

 

RICHARD TARTAGLIA DEPUTY COLLECTIONS
 

RICHARD TARTAGLIA DEPUTY COLLECTIONS
P. O. Box 23, Ashland, MA 01721
Printing, mailing services
Richard Tartaglia, Sr. Deputy 800-613-3191
Richard@masscollector.com

 

stop loss insurance


STOP LOSS INSURANCE BROKERS, INC.
20 Park Plaza, Ste. 628, Boston, MA 02116-4324
Leading independent brokers for medical stop loss,
employee benefits, and voluntary benefits insurance.
Denise Doyle, Pres., ddoyle@stoplossins.com 617-542-1600

 

 

 

sullivan auctioneers


 

SULLIVAN & SULLIVAN AUCTIONEERS, LLC
148 Route 6A, Sandwich, MA 02563 Sullivan-Auctioneers.com
Marianne Sullivan, President 617-350-7700 msullivan@sullivan-auctioneers.com
Municipal & State Real Estate Auction Professionals
35+ Years of Experience – Licensed in MA, NH, RI

 

 

Tallage


TALLAGE
165 Tremont St., Suite 305, Boston, MA 02111
Bill Cowin, Managing Member 617-543-7214
Dan Hill, General Counsel  617-494-8300
Pat Carlino, Business Development 413-441-6441

 

 

The Zekos Group

THE ZEKOS GROUP AUCTIONEERS
Municipal Auction Strategies 508-842-9000
P.O. Box 549, Shrewsbury, MA 01545
Generating Results for Cities and Towns!
Paul T. Zekos, President paul@zekosgroup.com

 

 

 

 

unipay


UNIPAY BY UNIBANK
Email: cindy.gleason@unibank.com 508-849-4239
UniPay, the leader in Massachusetts, with a service
standard second to none! We customize our online
collection system to meet your needs. Contact us today!

 

vadar systems
VADAR SYSTEMS, INC.
https://vadar.cloud/
20 Main Street, Suite G1, Acton, MA 01720
25+ years of providing Financial Management Software and
Superior support to 100+ MA clients. We offer Collections, Accounting & Cloud
Collections. Frank Natale, CEO 978.461.5858 frank-natale@vadarsystems.com

 

 

voya


VOYA FINANCIAL (Formerly ING)
30 Braintree Hill Park, 3rd Floor, Braintree, MA 02184
Municipal 457 & 403b Plans
Gregory J. Miller, Regional V.P. Gregory.miller@Voya.com
Please email me for a competitive proposal

.